End of Year breakthrough prayers: I shall fulfil destiny

Posted on Updated on


11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future – Jeremiah 29 vs 11

  1. Holy Spirit, reveal your master plan for me.
  2. I shall fulfill destiny in Jesus name
  3. I kill every evil plan for my destiny in the new year.
  4. My prosperity manifest early in the new year.
  5. I cancel every spirit of delay in the new year.
  6. No harm shall befall me in the new year in Jesus name
  7. Holy Spirit show me your plan for the new year.
  8. My divine destiny manifest early in Jesus name

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “End of Year breakthrough prayers: I shall fulfil destiny

    boazolaosebikan said:
    December 31, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    AMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

