Cross over prayers: Holy Spirit mark me for favour

Posted on Updated on


From now on let no one trouble me, for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus –Galatians 6 vs 17

  1. As I cross over to the new year, I mark myself with the blood of Jesus.
  2. As I cross over to the new year, I mark myself with the fire of the Holy Ghost.
  3. As I cross over to the new year, Holy Spirit mark me for favour.
  4. As I cross over to the new year, Angels of God encamp around me in Jesus name.

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “Cross over prayers: Holy Spirit mark me for favour

    Jonathan Caswell said:
    December 31, 2016 at 10:42 pm

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    AMEN…WE BELIEVERS PRAY THESE THINGS TOO!

    Like

Leave a Reply

