Cross over night prayer points: Thus saith the Lord, this is my year

Posted on Updated on


Image result for o earth hear the word of the lord

 

O earth, earth, earth, hear the word of the LORD.Thus saith the LORD – Jeremiah 22 vs 29

  1. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, you shall not consume me.
  2. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, my star shall shine.
  3. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, you shall celebrate me.
  4. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord you shall favour me
  5. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, you shall vomit my blessings
  6. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, this is my year
  7. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, this year, I shall overcome sin
  8. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, this year, I shall be a soul winner
  9. Year 2017, thus saith the Lord, this year, I shall serve the Lord more.
  10. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord, arise and favour me
  11. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord, arise and promote me
  12. Year 2017, hear the voice of the Lord, arise and fight my battles
  13. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord, manifest my glory.
  14. Year 2017, year the word of the Lord, fulfil my destiny
  15. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord, move me forward
  16. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord, vomit my blessings
  17. Year 2017, hear the word of the Lord push me into breakthroughs

 

 

In Jesus name

Leave a Reply

