End of Year prayers- My blessings in Year 2017 wait for me, I am coming!

Posted on


Lift your heads, O ye gates; even lift them up, ye everlasting doors; and the King of glory shall come in- Psalm 24 vs 9

  1. My father and my God, give me an end of year bonus in Jesus name
  2. Year 2016 shall not use me to balance its accounts in Jesus name
  3. I refuse to carry over sickness into the new year in the name of Jesus
  4. I refuse to carry over poverty, bareness, joblessness, into the new year in Jesus name
  5. Every affliction, expire with 2016 in Jesus name
  6. Year, 2017, wait for me, I am coming in Jesus name
  7. My jobs, contracts, breakthroughs, sound health, visas, international travels, and blessings in 2017, wait for me I am coming in Jesus name
  8. My miracles in 2017, wait for me I am coming in Jesus name

Image result for 2017

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “End of Year prayers- My blessings in Year 2017 wait for me, I am coming!

    emgard tjiundja said:
    December 28, 2016 at 9:40 am

    Thank you so much mighty man of God

    Emgardt Packer

    Like

Leave a Reply

