Early morning prayer points

Posted on Updated on


Isaiah 3 vs 10: Say to the righteous that it shall be well with them, For they shall eat the fruit of their doings.

  1. I refuse to eat out of the evil of today in Jesus name.
  2. The pestilence of today, shall not come near me in JESUS NAME.
  3. The terrors of today shall not be my portion in Jesus name.
  4. Evil arrows of today, pass over me in Jesus name
  5. Plagues of today, pass over me in Jesus name
  6. Goodness and mercy pursue me today in Jesus name

 

 

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a Reply

