I need deliverance!

Posted on Updated on


Do you need deliverance? Follow these simple steps to receive great deliverance in Jesus name

Read and memorise Psalm 18

  1. Love the Lord – 1I will love thee, O LORD, my strength.
  2. Trust in the Lord – 2The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
  3. Call upon God in prayers – 2 – – I will call upon the LORD
  4. Praise God always – 3 I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.
  5. Cry to God in prayers – 6In my distress I called upon the LORD, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, even into his ears.
  6. Delight in the word – 19He brought me forth also into a large place; he delivered me, because he delighted in me.
  7. Be righteous – 20The LORD rewarded me according to my righteousness;.
  8. Let your hands be clean – 20The LORD rewarded me according to my righteousness; according to the cleanness of my hands hath he recompensed me.
  9. Be upright – 23I was also upright before him, and I kept myself from mine iniquity.
  10. Avoid sin, flee iniquity – vs. 23 – I was also upright before him, and I kept myself from mine iniquity.
  11. Engage with warfare – 34He teacheth my hands to war, so that a bow of steel is broken by mine arms.
  12. Pursue, overtake and recover – 37I have pursued mine enemies, and overtaken them: neither did I turn again till they were consumed.
  13. Be thankful. Have a heart of thanks – 49Therefore will I give thanks unto thee, O lORD
  14. Sing praises to God – 49Therefore will I give thanks unto thee, O LORD, among the heathen, and sing praises unto thy name

Prayers

  • O graves, vomit my blessings in Jesus name
  • O waters, release my blessings in Jesus name
  • Jesus of Nazareth, deliver and save me.

 

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “I need deliverance!

    JUSTINA ENENCHE said:
    July 3, 2016 at 4:49 pm

    Please Sir I want to speak with you but you are not picking your call On Jun 25, 2016 9:59 AM, “Deliverance sermons and prayers” wrote: > > babalobi posted: “Do you need deliverance? Follow these simple steps to receive great deliverance in Jesus name Read and memorise Psalm 18 Love the Lord – 1 – I will love thee, O LORD, my strength. Trust in the Lord – 2 – The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, ” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

