Prayers for court: I unseat every evil judge

Posted on Updated on


Psalm 1 vs 5: Therefore the ungodly shall not stand in the judgment,

 

  1. Angels of God withdraw my case file from the hand of the wicked in Jesus name
  2. Power of God overturn every judgement against me in Jesus name
  3. Every mouth speaking against my promotion be silenced in Jesus name
  4. Every evil conspiracy to demote me shall not prosper in Jesus name
  5. Evil Judges seated to judge me, be unseated in Jesus name

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “Prayers for court: I unseat every evil judge

    Brian said:
    February 22, 2016 at 3:50 am

    Glory to the Lord, Thank you for the broken marriage prayers. I seek your prayers for my broken marriage through infedility by my wife. May the Good Lord guide us on the righteous way. Amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

