Psalm 91 prayers

Posted on Updated on


“Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him;
I will set him on high, because he has known My name.
15 He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;
will be with him in trouble;
I will deliver him and honor him.
16 With long life I will satisfy him,
And show him My salvation.”


  1. The lord shall deliver me from all troubles this year in Jesus name
  2. The spirit of the Lord shall set me on high this year in Jesus name.
  3. As I call upon the name of the Lord this year for any purpose, He shall surely answer me
  4. As the Lord lives, I will sit in a place of honour this year.
  5. The Lord will save me from sudden destructions this year.
  6. I will survive this year, this year shall not survive me in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

