New Year prophecy: I receive the power to leap forward in 2016 leap year.

Posted on Updated on


Ezekiel 37 vs 4: “Prophesy to these bones and say to them, ‘Dry bones, hear the word of the LORD!

  1. 2016, you are a leap year, move me forward in Jesus name
  2. 2016, you are a leap year, I shall not remain stagnant in Jesus name
  3. I receive the power to leap forward in the 2016 leap year.
  4. I declare 2016 year of my supernatural leaping in Jesus name
  5. In this leap year, I shall experience sudden promotion in Jesus name.
  6. Power to leap forward in the leap year, fall on me now in Jesus name

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “  New Year prophecy: I receive the power to leap forward in 2016 leap year.

    Evangelist Angela Brinkley said:
    December 31, 2015 at 8:41 am

    Amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

