Prayer points: I overcome the strongman of the new year

Posted on Updated on

Luke 11 vs 21- 22: When a strong man, fully armed, guards his own house, his possessions are safe. But when someone stronger attacks and overpowers him, he takes away the armor in which the man trusted and divides up his plunder.

  1. Strongman of the new year, somersault and die in Jesus name
  2. I overcome every strongman of the new year in Jesus name.
  3. Power to overcome strongmen of the new year, fall on me in Jesus name.
  4. Strongman assigned to hinder my blessings in the new year, be arrested in Jesus
  5. I plunder my blessings from the hands of the Strongman of this year.
  6. Anointing to be stronger than the strongman fall on me in Jesus name


Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

