Prayers end of the year: My glory arise and shine

Posted on Updated on

Genesis 45 vs. 13 – And ye shall tell my father of all my glory in Egypt, and of all that ye have seen; and ye shall haste and bring down my father hither.

  1. My glory arise and shine early in the new year in Jesus name.
  2. Glory destroyers, I destroy you in Jesus name.
  3. Glory that cannot be insulted, envelop me in the new year.
  4. Glory of the new year, possess me in Jesus name
  5. I shall be a blessing not a liability in the new year.

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

