Prayers for new year breakthroughs; I receive divine help

Posted on Updated on

I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the LORD, which made heaven and earth- Psalm 123

  1. O God of David, help me in the new year.
  2. I receive divine help in the new year in Jesus name.
  3. Hand of God appear in my situation this new year.
  4. Finger of God touch me this new year in Jesus name


Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

