How to celebrate Christmas 2015

Posted on Updated on

Psalm 8vs.3 – Defend the poor and fatherless: do justice to the afflicted and needy.

As you prepare for your Christmas shopping, remember to put a smile on a face.

There are some categories of people you can express love by giving them gifts

  1. Widows
  2. Orphans
  3. Elderly/Aged
  4. Sick
  5. Minister of God
  6. Prisoners
  7. The poor generally

Babatope Babalobi 

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:


One thought on “How to celebrate Christmas 2015

    Augustine John said:
    December 24, 2015 at 3:33 pm

    God evening my brother, my name is Augustine John from kogi state, I came from a very poor family, even going to school is difficult for us because our parent does not have the means to support us, that made me to learn an online business which I considered to be good, I have learnt the strategies of the business for more than a year, but I lack a finance to start it up the business, please I need your financial support to save my family from this poverty, thank you so much…… my phone number is 08071309426 God bless you.


Leave a Reply

