Christmas party prayers

Posted on


  1. Spirit of God, take over my soul in Jesus name.
  2. My divine helpers, remember me this Christmas.
  3. Spirit of merriment, visit my house this Christmas.
  4. Joy of Christmas, consume my sorrows in Jesus name.
  5. Jesus of Nazareth, give me a Christmas gift in Jesus name
  6. My Christmas gifts manifest in Jesus name.
  7. Holy Spirit, arrest my body, arrest my soul, arrest my spirit in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

