Like Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego, I refuse to worship Satan!

Posted on


Read Daniel 4, it contains the story of how Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego trusted in God, defied the King’s order to worship an idol god, how they were thrown into the lion’s den, but miraculously rescued by God, and eventually promoted

  1. Powers calling my name to bow down to Satan, bow now before Jesus
  2. Evil decrees issued against me, turn around for my promotion in Jesus name
  3. Those drawing me to idolatry encounter the power of God in Jesus name
  4. Evil fires shall become air conditioners for my sake in Jesus name
  5. Mighty men pursuing me to the grave, roast by fire in Jesus name
  6. I cancel every evil word issued against me in Jesus name
  7. Evil decrees against me shall not stand in Jesus name
  8. Jesus of Nazareth appear in my situation
  9. Jesus of Nazareth quench every evil fire around me
  10. Jesus of Nazareth walk in my crises
  11. I refuse to bow down to gods of my father’s house.
  12. I refuse to worship Satan!

Babatope Babalobi

+ 2348035897435 babaImage result for worship

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

2 thoughts on “Like Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego, I refuse to worship Satan!

    Juliet said:
    September 14, 2015 at 6:44 am

    Pls I want you to pray for always dreaming of wall gecko…nd I always want u to pray for me I dont want a delay in marriage am 24 and the person I have in mind doesnt even think about marriage we have been dating for 6yrs…I also want God’s visitation in my life.Thank you.


    Adindu Assumpta said:
    September 15, 2015 at 10:31 am



Leave a Reply

