Prayers against sudden death: My life shall not be robbed!

Posted on Updated on

John 10:10 records Jesus saying, “The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full


“The hole made by burglars that robbed my house this morning as my family and I were away worshiping God in the church. My iPad, Apple MacPro laptop and many other valuable items were stolen. Be careful in case the thieves are able to access my mailboxes, Facebook accounts and other Internet data. Thanks” – Pastor Bayo Afolaranmi

Pastor Bayo Afolaranmi, an Internet Ministry Officer of the Nigerian Baptist Convention posted this entry on his facebook page yesterday. As I read it, the ministration I had is that this is the ministry of the thief that Jesus talks about in John 10 vs 10; Praise God the thief only robbed his physical properties, his soul and that of his children were not robbed. The Holy Spirit ministered these prayers to share with the brethren:

  1. Powers planning to rob my life, I kill you in Jesus name
  2. I kill killing powers and and destroy destroying powers in Jesus name.
  3. Dark powers assigned to cut down my life, I cut you down in Jesus name.
  4. Spiritual robbers of souls, my life is not available for you in Jesus name.
  5. Physical and Spiritual robbers assigned against me, be arrested in Jesus name
  6. I pursue, overtake, and recover all good virtues robbed from me in Jesus name.
  7. I kill every robber of my blessings in Jesus name.



Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

One thought on “Prayers against sudden death: My life shall not be robbed!

    sade said:
    September 10, 2015 at 12:00 am

    thank God for the revelation


Leave a Reply

