Prayers against evil dreams and nightmares

Posted on

Matthew 13 vs. 25       But while men slept, his enemy came and sowed tares among the wheat, and went his way.

Read original story here:

  1. Evil powers that visit me between 12 midnight and 1am, I arrest you in Jesus name
  2. Dark powers assigned to kill me, enter your coffins in Jesus name
  3. Angry spirits gathered against my prayer life, run mad in Jesus name
  4. Strange spirits visiting me while I sleep, be arrested in Jesus
  5. Fire of God shield me from evil night visitors in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435
App for BB phones:
App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

