Bible on causes of unanswered prayers

Posted on

Causes of unanswered prayers

I will laugh at your calamity and I will mock when your fear cometh- Proverbs 1 vs 26

Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer, they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me – Proverbs 1 vs 28

Image result for Causes of unanswered prayers

  1. Disobedience to divine instructions- verse 24.
  2. Refusal to walk with God- verse 24.
  3. Refusal to abide by godly counsel- verse 25.
  4. Habitual sin – verse 25
  5. Disobedience to the word of God – verse 29.


Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

