New year prayer points: I shall begin and end this year well!

Posted on

I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End- Revelation 21 vs 6

  1. I receive the alpha and omega anointing to start and finish this new year.prayerpoints
  2. I receive the alpha anointing to start the new year well.
  3. I receive the omega anointing to end this year well.
  4. Power to begin afresh and end successfully, fall on me.
  5. By the power of the ‘I am’, this year shall prosper me
  6. …..In Jesus name




Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

