Save the World deliverance prayer points

Posted on

Psalm 126 vs 1: When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing

  1. I kill powers saying NO to my breakthroughs in Jesus name.
  2. Evil limitations against my progress break in Jesus name.
  3. Blood enemies fighting my prosperity, I announce your obituary in Jesus name
  4. Family stronghold assigned against my destiny, somersault and die in Jesus name
  5. I recover my stolen glory in Jesus name.
  6. Witchcraft powers manipulating my breakthroughs, roast with fire in Jesus name
  7. Stubborn yokes in my life, break in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

