New year eve cross over service message: I shall eat the good of the new year

Posted on


If you are willing and obedient, you will eat the good things of the land; but if you resist and rebel, you will be devoured by the sword.”- Isaiah 1 vs 19

  1. Every year has its goodness and evils
  2. The good of the new year is my portion in Jesus name
  3. I refuse to eat the evil of the new year in Jesus name
  4. Goodness of the new year, pursue me in Jesus namenew year message
  5. Mercy of the new year, pursue me in Jesus name
  6. Favour of the new year, pursue me in Jesus name
  7. Grace of the new year, pursue me in Jesus name
  8. New things of the new year, locate me in Jesus name
  9. Blessings of the new year is my portion in Jesus name

 

 

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a Reply

