Command the morning: New year prayer points

Posted on


  1. My international passport, hear the word of God, you shall take me on international travels this new year in Jesus name.
  2. My telephone, hear  the word of God, you shall only receive good news this new year in Jesus name
  3. My telephone hear the word of God, you shall receive credit alerts in millions in the name of Jesus name
  4. My name shall be announced in high places in the new year in Jesus name
  5. My photographs shall be published for good my international media in the new year in Jesus name.
  6. I shall end this new year, this new year shall not see my end in Jesus name.
  7. Sin, I shall hate you in the new year in Jesus name
  8. I command the good of the new year to be my portion in Jesus name
  9. Evils of the new year, pass over me in Jesus name
  10. 2015, arise and favour me in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a Reply

