End of year prayers: This year shall not end my life

Posted on Updated on


Revelation 1 vs 8: “I am the Alpha and the Omega–the beginning and the end,” says the Lord God.

  1. I receive the Omega anointing to finish this year well in Jesus name
  2. This year shall not end my life, I shall end this year in Jesus name.
  3. I receive the power to begin and end this year in peace.prayers
  4. By the Omega power of God, I shall end this year well in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCK

One thought on “End of year prayers: This year shall not end my life

    Lydia Xaba said:
    December 1, 2014 at 5:44 am

    I am so glad and blessed to receive the monthly prayers that’s powerful good work indeed God bless you

    Like

Leave a Reply

