New month prayers: Command the morning prayers

Posted on

Job 38 vs 12: Have you commanded the morning since your days began, And caused the dawn to know its place, That it might take hold of the ends of the earth,

  1. I  programme goodness into this new month.  morning prayers
  2. I programme joy and peace into the belly of this new month
  3. I programme grace and favour into this new month
  4. I deprogramme my name from the evils of this month
  5. I deprogramme every evil waiting for this new month
  6. I command this new month to favour me

In Jesus name 

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:


2 thoughts on “New month prayers: Command the morning prayers said:
    February 16, 2016 at 11:42 am

    I name is Mary I just want to give praise to the Lord Jesus Christ for your website you have made it much easier for me to target the enemy with prayers . I will call this my fiery dart prayers from now on that will pinpoint and smashed the enemy said every time I pray them thank you God bless you for being such a blessing to the body of Christ!!! these prayers will make the enemy so mad he will have to file !! THANK YOU !!!!!! GOD IS SO AMAZING !!!
    only God himself knows what you need and he knows how to get it to you just buy a quick little simple word placed in your spirit !!!


    babalobi responded:
    February 16, 2016 at 1:35 pm



Leave a Reply

