New month prayers: This is my month of harvets

Posted on

For surely there is an end; and thine expectation shall not be cut off.-Psalm 23 vs 18

  1. Powers assigned to waste my opportunities this month, enter your coffins in Jesus name
  2. The womb of this month shall vomit my prosperity in Jesus name
  3. My secret expectations and  desires shall be met this month in Jesus name
  4. My expectations for profitable business this month shall not be cut off in Jesus name
  5. This is my month of harvests in Jesus nameharvest

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Leave a Reply

