Prayers for the new month: I claim my blessings for today

Posted on


Esau said to his father, “Do you have only one blessing, my father? Bless me too, my father!” Then Esau wept aloud- Genesis 27 vs 38

  1. Esau asked for a sole blessing from his father, Issac and he received one in-spite of all odds
  2. As we enter a new month, God shall give you a blessing and a miracle in Jesus name.
  3. I am persuade in spite of all challenge, there is at least ONE blessing waiting for you this month.
  4. O God my father, give me a blessing.
  5. I claim my blessing for today in Jesus name

esau and isaac

+2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

2 thoughts on “Prayers for the new month: I claim my blessings for today

    Realtor Antonio said:
    September 30, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    AMEN AND AMEN… I RECEIVE AND RELEASE THIS BY FAITH – IN JESUS NAME. BROTHER ANTONIO

    Like

    Barbara Clement said:
    March 27, 2015 at 11:48 am

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Deliverance sermons and prayers” Date:Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 1:40 Subject:[New post] Prayers for the new month: I claim my blessings for today

    babalobi posted: “Esau said to his father, “Do you have only one blessing, my father? Bless me too, my father!” Then Esau wept aloud- Genesis 27 vs 38 Esau asked for a sole blessing from his father, Issac and he received one in-spite of all odds As we enter a new mon”

    Like

Leave a Reply

