New month prayers: This month shall favour me!

Posted on


Thou shalt arise, and have mercy upon Zion: for the time to favour her, yea, the set time, is come- Psalm 102 vs 13

  1. My heavens, arise and favour me
  2. This month, I bury my troubles in Jesus name
  3. My buried  Hedge of the Lord, protect me this month in Jesus name
  4. Evils of this month, pass over me in Jesus name
  5. Angels of favour, appear in my situation now in Jesus name
  6. I receive the grace for a new blessing in Jesus name

+2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “New month prayers: This month shall favour me!

    Realtor Antonio said:
    September 30, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    AMEN AND AMEN IN JESUS NAME.. FAVOR OF BLESSINGS OVERTAKE ME IN ALL MY UNDERTAKINGS. HALLELUJAH..

    Like

Leave a Reply

