New month prayers: I recover my stolen blessings

Posted on


36 Esau said, “Isn’t he rightly named Jacob[a]? This is the second time he has taken advantage of me: He took my birthright, and now he’s taken my blessing!” Then he asked, “Haven’t you reserved any blessing for me?” Genesis 27 vs 36

  • Jacob deceitfully stole Esaus blessings.
  • Several peoples virtues, talents, glories, and destiny have been stolen by household enemies.
  • In some cases, these people are close relations- blood brothers, sisters, uncles, cousin etc who have used evil powers to exchange your glory.
  • You need to rise us and claim your stolen blessings
  1. I recover back my  stolen blessings.
  2. I withdraw my stolen virtues from witchcraft cage
  3. I retrieve back my stolen blessingsjacob and esau
  4. Powers that have swallowed my prosperity, vomit it and die in Jesus name
  5. Every Jacob in my family life, be exposed and disgraced in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “New month prayers: I recover my stolen blessings

    Realtor Antonio said:
    September 30, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    I RECOVER BACK MY STOLEN BLESSINGS BY THE FLYING SCROLL OF YAHWEH TSEBOATH IN JESUS NAME.
    I WITHDRAW MY STOLEN VIRTUES FROM WITCHCRAFT CAGE BY THE FLYING SCROLL OF YAHWWEH TSEBOATH IN JESUS NAME.
    I RETRIEVE BACK MY STOLEN BLESSINGS THE FLYING SCROLL OF YAHWEH TSEBOATH IN JESUS NAME.
    POWERS THAT HAVE SWALLED MY PROSPERITY, VOMIT IT AND DIE BY THE MIGHTY ARM OF YAHWEH AND THE ROD OF LIGHTNING – IN JESUS NAME
    EVERY JACOB IN MY FAMILY LIFE, BE EXPOSED AND DISGRACED (MY THE HEAVEN EXPOSED THE INIQUITIES OF OUR HOUSEHOLD ENEMIES – AS THE EARTH RISES UP AND TESTIFY AGAINST THEM (HOPEFULLY TO REPENTANCE) – IN JESUS NAME.

    MAY SPIRIT OF GOD CONTINUE TO BRAND YOU WITH THE SPIRIT OF MIGHT AND POWER TO DECLARE THE WRITTEN WORD WITH , BOLDNESS AND A ROAR OF THE LION OF JUDAH.. THANKS FOR BE SUCH A BLESSING IN MANY WAYS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

