#Prayers for divine #healing: I receive the power to arise and walk

Posted on Updated on

#Jesus called his twelve disciples to him and gave them authority to drive out impure spirits and to heal every disease and sickness-Mathew 10 vs 1

You are one of the disciples of Jesus and you have authority to cast out every diseases from your body

  1. Finger of #God, touch me now in Jesus name
  2. Power to arise and walk fall on me in Jesus name
  3. Every diseases in my body shake off in Jesus name
  4. I arrest every demon sponsoring sicknesses into my body in Jesus name
  5. I loose myself from the spirit of infirmity and sickness in Jesus name
  6. I cast out every disease from my liver, kidney, heart, organs, eyes, and legs in Jesus name

By Babatope Babalobi +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a Reply

