Open heavens prayer points

Posted on

Revelation 19 vs. 11 : And I saw heaven opened

  1. Heaven of my prosperity, open in Jesus name
  2. Heavens of my breakthroughs, open in Jesus name
  3. My heavens, open and soak me with blessings
  4. Powers that blocked my heavens, fall down and die in Jesus name
  5. My heavens release my blessings in Jesus name
  6. My heavens release my breakthroughs in Jesus name
  7. My heavens, fight for me in Jesus name.







App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

2 thoughts on “Open heavens prayer points said:
    November 5, 2014 at 10:32 am



    Lydia Xaba said:
    October 10, 2015 at 8:31 am

    Greetings in Jesus Christ name I feel the power of God through your messages from God Holy is His name God who made heaven and earth bless you abundantly Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

