Deliverance prayer points for restoration

Posted on

It is clear from the story of Abel in Genesis 4 that the blood can cry for vengeance and deliverance. Below are prayers points for deliverance by the blood of Jesus

By Babatope Babalobi    +2348035897435

Read Genesis 4 vs. 1-14prayer points deliverance

  1. Blood of Jesus cry for my deliverance and breakthroughs
  2. Curses speaking against me, be cancelled by the blood of Jesus
  3. O earth, earth, earth, open your mouth and consume my attackers in Jesus name
  4. Evil hands lifted up to slay me, become leprous in Jesus name
  5. I receive the spirit to give sacrificially in Jesus name
  6. Blood of Jesus, mark me in Jesus name
  7. God of Abel, mark me for divine protection in Jesus name.


App for BB phones:

App for Android phones/iOS:

Related post: Midnight prayers power and prayer points

Leave a Reply

