Deliverance prayer points: Satan shall bow

Posted on Updated on


Philippians 2 vs. 10 -11 – 10 That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; 11 And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the  Father.

 ·       Spirit of failure attached to my life shall bow in Jesus name

·       Spirit of poverty claiming my life

·       Spirit of sickeness tormenting my life

·       Spirit of death harassing my life

·       Spirit husband/wife attacking my marriage

·       Witchcraft spirit oppressing my life

·       Power of sin in my life

·       Night oppressors and dream polluters


Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Leave a Reply

