Prayers for New Year breakthrough

Posted on Updated on


1 Corinthian 16 vs. 9 For a great and effective door has opened to me, and there are many adversaries.

  • Powers closing the doors of my breakthroughs, I kill you in Jesus name
  • Adversaries of my divine appointment, you shall be disappointed in Jesus name

 

 

 

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

One thought on “Prayers for New Year breakthrough

    Tony said:
    February 5, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    Amen and Amen.. I agree on this Power Point in Jesus Name..

    Like

Leave a Reply

