Prayers to overcome sin

Posted on Updated on


 Romans 8 vs. 7Because the carnal mind is enmity against God; for it is not subject to the law of God, nor indeed can be.

·       I kill my flesh in Jesus name

·       My spirit man, receive the fire of God in Jesus name

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

One thought on “Prayers to overcome sin

    Zandile Khumalo said:
    January 31, 2014 at 6:40 am

    Good day

    Please pray for me and my three kids to get our house that I bought two years ago. The property agent keep delaying us every year and this time they have promised to moved us in our new house by end of February 2014

    Thank you and God bless you

    Regards
    Zandile Khumalo, from Mamelodi

    >>> Deliverance sermons and prayers 2014/01/31 02:08 PM >>>

    babalobi posted: ” Romans 8 vs. 7 – Because the carnal mind is enmity against God; for it is not subject to the law of God, nor indeed can be. · I kill my flesh in Jesus name · My spirit man, receive the fire of God in Jesus name Subscribe FB Podcasts”

    Like

Leave a Reply

