New Year prayers: 2014, vomit my prosperity

Posted on


Job 20 vs 15: He has swallowed down riches, and he shall vomit them up again: God shall cast them out of his belly

  1. 2014, open your mouth and vomit my breakthroughs right early in Jesus name.
  2. Angels of God exhume my buried prosperity in Jesus name
  3. Powers that swallowed my riches, vomit it now in Jesus name

One thought on “New Year prayers: 2014, vomit my prosperity

    Tony said:
    January 13, 2014 at 11:33 am

    LORD JESUS! I SHOUT LIKE A SHOFAR WITH THIS PROCLAMATION AND SAY AMEN AND AMEN..
    GOD BLESS YOU MAN OF GOD.. PROPHET BABATOPE

    Like

Leave a Reply

