Prayers for protection: My life shall not be wasted!

Posted on Updated on


Acts 12 vs. 1-21 Now about that time Herod the king stretched forth his hands to vex certain of the church. And he killed James the brother of John with the sword.

1.     I kill powers planning to kill in Jesus name

2.     I waste powers planning to waste my life in Jesus name

3.     I stop powers planning to stop me in Jesus name

4.     I destroy powers planning to destroy me in Jesus name.

5.     I refuse to be a victim, I shall be a victor over the oppressor in Jesus name.

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

One thought on “Prayers for protection: My life shall not be wasted!

    Hilda Asams said:
    July 4, 2016 at 11:14 pm

    Pst. Good evening sir, I really thank God for this ministry, it has helped a lot. Im not getting your messages anymore. Please things are moving all over my body, especially my head, I don’t enjoy sleep, for there years now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

