Sermon: Responsibilities of every Christian

Posted on Updated on


John 17 vs 4 I have glorified thee on the earth: I have finished the work which thou gavest me to do.

  1. Your life, work, and activities should glorify God while on earth.
  2. You should use your talent, time, and money to do the work of God.
  3. At the point of death, you should also be able to say like Jesus: ‘I have finished the work thou gavest me to do?
  4. Which work are you supposed to do for God? Are you doing it? Start something for Christ today

Prayer

  • Holy Spirit show me my mission on earth in Jesus name

 

 

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

2 thoughts on “Sermon: Responsibilities of every Christian

    […] Sermon: Responsibilities of every Christian (christonline.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

    […] Sermon: Responsibilities of every Christian (christonline.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

