Why Jesus said: I am the way

Posted on Updated on


John 14 vs. 6  Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

  1. Jesus said I am the way because, no other name can save you.
  2. Jesus said I am the way because, there is no other true religion apart from Christianity.
  3. Jesus said I am the way because, your moral virtues cannot save you from hell
  4. Jesus said I am the way, because, He alone can forgive your sins, he alone can heal you, deliver you, prosper you, and help you.
  5. Jesus said I am the way, because it is only through him that you can succeed in life.
  6. Jesus said I am the way, because he is your creator and Lord

Prayer

  • Holy Spirit, show me the way to heaven

 

 

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

2 thoughts on “Why Jesus said: I am the way

    […] Why Jesus said: I am the way (christonline.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

    Reflection « journeytowardsfaith said:
    November 13, 2013 at 11:17 am

    […] Why Jesus said: I am the way (christonline.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

