Sermon: How do I solve my problems?

Posted on Updated on


John 14 vs. 1 – Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

  1. How do I solve my financial problems?
  2. How do I solve my personal problems?
  3. How do I solve my marriage problems
  4. How do I solve my family problems?
  5. How do I solve all my problems

 

Commit your problems unto the Lord instead of worrying about your problems. The Holy Spirit will surely guide you and give you the solution

 

Prayer

  • Jesus of Nazareth, solve my problems for me

Leave a Reply

