Will rich man make heaven?

Posted on Updated on


Luke 19 vs. 8And Zacchaeus stood, and said unto the Lord; Behold, Lord, the half of my goods I give to the poor; and if I have taken any thing from any man by false accusation, I restore him fourfold.

  1. Zacchaeus was a rich man who gave 50% of his wealth to the poor
  2. As many richmen willing to follow the example of Zecchaeus shall make heaven

Prayer

  • I shall not worship money in Jesus name

 

 

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Leave a Reply

