Barreness: Prayer to become pregnant

Posted on


Luke 1 vs. 36-3836 And, behold, thy cousin Elisabeth, she hath also conceived a son in her old age: and this is the sixth month with her, who was called barren. 37 For with God nothing shall be impossible. 38 And Mary said, Behold the handmaid of the Lord; be it unto me according to thy word. And the angel departed from her.

  • God of Elisabeth, give me a child of testimony in Jesus name
  • God of Zechariah, give me a hard miracle in Jesus name.
  • Child of my old age appear now in Jesus name.
  • Finger of God, touch my womb in Jesus name.

 

 

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

2 thoughts on “Barreness: Prayer to become pregnant

    Olaniyan Deborah said:
    March 27, 2014 at 8:54 am

    i know the God of Elizabeth will visit me this month. He will not deny me. With God all thing are possible, may God Almighty visit me in his mercy.

    Like

    Latosha Clements said:
    August 1, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    God of Elisabeth, give me a child of testimony in Jesus name, I know that this month I am going to be visited, and show me sign that I have nothing to worry about, may the finger of God, touch my womb in Jesus name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

