Deliverance Prayers: Strangers shall fade away

Posted on Updated on


 

11 Samuel 22 vs. 46 – Strangers shall fade away and they shall be afraid out of their close places.

  1. Strange Spirits in my body, I cast you out in Jesus name.
  2. Evil Spirits oppressing me hear the word of God, fade away in Jesus name.

 

 

App    Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

 

 

One thought on “Deliverance Prayers: Strangers shall fade away

    Daniel said:
    January 10, 2017 at 2:35 am

    psalm 18vs45-46 :as soon as they hear of me,they shall obey me the strangers shall submit themselves to me.
    the strangers shall fade away ,and be afraid out of their close places.

    the works of the strange spirit are to manipulate destiny,oppress ,now I prophesy every strange spirit manipulating my life,destiny, expire in Jesus name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

