Deliverance prayer points against marine power


Isaiah 27:1- In that day the LORD with his sore and great and strong sword shall punish leviathan the piercing serpent, even leviathan that crooked serpent; and he shall slay the dragon that is in the sea.
  • Every foundational marine powers, that is behind my problems, die in Jesus name.
  • I recover by the blood of Jesus everything that has been stolen from me by marine power

 

How to grow in Christian faith

The teacher opens your eyes, reminds you of the truth. John 14:26 – But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, He will teach you all the things and bring your remembrance all things that I said to you.

 

But the Comforter which is the Holy Spirit will teach you all things and bring all things to your remembrance whatsoever I have said unto you.

 

  • You must thirst and hunger.
One Comment to “Deliverance prayer points against marine power”

  1. Fahter in the name of Yeshua Hmasich{Jesus Christ ) i asking healing for my leg
    by my Knee ride now. I pray that i t must be soon i must working. For income
    and pray for my fianances and payments.Pray for my marriage ,. And singging carrier.
    Pray that i can work next weak. Pray for my wife. Also pray the perdon were i working for will me give me more money she did doing it pray that God Tough her heart. Amen
    Do me a faifor Fhater because of YoureGlorie. In the nmae of Yeshua Hmasiach also for the messianic jewsih people . Amen

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,577 other followers

