Prayer points against powers of darkness


Lord of Hosts, let your four dreadful judgment sword, famine, wild beasts and plague, fall upon every power attacking my glory in Jesus name

Evil power of the enemy over my life, break now in Jesus name

Every power blocking my finances be dashed into pieces in Jesus name

Evil gateman guarding the meeting places of my enemies, die in Jesus name

Evil chain on my neck be loosen in Jesus name

2 Responses to “Prayer points against powers of darkness”

  1. I need deliverance from serious oppression of power of darkness. I am being blocked in everything I plan to do or I try to establish in life.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

