Deliverance prayer points against powers of the darkness


Lord of Israel, arise and judge all the gods of my fathers house in Jesus name

Lord Almighty, stir the spirit of a destroyer against the power of Babylon attacking my life in Jesus name

Every canoe I am using to paddling my destiny be replaced by a Ship in Jesus name

You King Eglon feeding fat on my blessings, I plunge a double edge sword into your belly in Jesus name

O altar, O altar, O altar of the gods of my fathers house hold, break in Jesus name

One Comment to “Deliverance prayer points against powers of the darkness”

  1. Thank you once again for these prayer points and Word of God daily, they a doing great in my daily routin life. God bless you and increase your boundaries.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,584 other followers

