How to receive the Favor And Mercy Of God

Posted on Updated on


The Prerequisites To The Favor And Mercy Of God

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. It is the fear o f God that will prompt you to worship Him in spirit and truth and with true loyalty. This kind of fear is not slavish one. It is what a regenerate child of the kingdom of God has which will grant him or her access to approach the throne of grace.

Scripture Reading

Romans 9:13-16, 2Cor 5:17, Heb 2:2-3

Prayer Points


  1. Thank you Lord becuse you will favour me beyond labour
  2. Thank you Jesus fro you are still on the throne.
  3. Thank you for your love over me and my family
  4. Thank you savior because my name shall attract the favour of God and that of men.
  5. Thank you Redeemer because my lineage shall continue to enjoy the favour of God.

21 thoughts on “How to receive the Favor And Mercy Of God

    Ronke said:
    April 4, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Pray for me for the favour and mercy of God to get a good job this week.

    Like

    agnes msenya said:
    December 1, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    i thank God for his love towards my family in Jesus name amen .

    Like

    PASTORS PLEASE THAT IS MY URGENT NEED AND MY PARENT THAT GOD WILL PROSPER AND FAVOUR THEM FINANCIALLY WHERE THEY ARE

    Like

    abimbola said:
    May 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    God of heaven uphold me with your holiness. . . . . . .in Jesus mighty name. Amen

    Like

    Adebayo mariam said:
    June 29, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    Thank God for my life and my family,i pray dat God should favour me and my family

    Like

    Sunday Elusoji said:
    August 8, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Sir, please pray for me, I need favour and mercy of God in my life. 08091162161

    Like

    Komolafe Solomon said:
    September 1, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    PASTOR,I want you 2 pray 4 me God shld favour me about dis year admission into the University cos av been at home 4 a long time now

    Like

    Komolafe Solomon said:
    September 1, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Most people around me are giving up,but i stand in d faith of God Dat i will be highly favoured about dis admission in JESUS NAME.08029041037

    Like

    niyekebi apataimini said:
    November 14, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    i want u pastor 2 join me in praying 4 me, for God MERCIES AND FAVOUR in my life. my business is staggering. 08039486334. thank u Sir

    Like

    Dan said:
    January 23, 2012 at 6:28 am

    Thanks for the exhortation; I am believing God for a job this week. I thank Him for His favour upon my life.

    Like

    bukola peter said:
    March 12, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    pls pray for i favour of God to give me direction and a good job

    Like

    Akinyemi victor said:
    April 30, 2012 at 2:51 am

    I want God to provide me a job that wl glorify his holy name latest by june. And it goes with a vow

    Like

    Ehioghae Usuno... said:
    November 26, 2013 at 9:52 am

    Pastor pls join me in prayer for God to gant me a good-better-job. I pray for God mercy and favour upon my life and the life of my family 08069517798

    Like

    samuel said:
    January 10, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    I shall b favour in 2014

    Like

    paul said:
    February 18, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    i wnt d mercy of GOD in my life

    Like

    onuoha uche richard said:
    April 26, 2014 at 9:31 am

    please helpme pray tht from today my live will change divingly and help to know God More and Help me to pray so that my life will change in Jesus name amen

    Like

    Akins said:
    June 13, 2014 at 6:10 am

    All is well

    Like

    ademola said:
    December 8, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    help me to pray to God should help me to a level where i can help others

    Like

    OLOWOLAFE said:
    March 12, 2016 at 10:18 pm

    all thanks to God

    Like

    louis said:
    July 12, 2016 at 9:46 am

    pastor please pray for me I want to travel to abroad let God grant my request and favor me as went there amen

    Like

    oluwatoyin samuel said:
    August 1, 2017 at 12:35 pm

    I pray for GOD’s mercy, grace, favour and intervention in my husband’s finances, GOD in his infinite mercy should establish my husband’s business(travza logistic) on the solid rock of ages that cant be moved, i want GOD to step into our situations and send the devil and demons out in JESUS name, me and my household want to be a vessel of honour unto the most high GOD, we are inviting him now to reign supreme in our lives, we want to be a living testimony of HIS awesomeness, this we ask through JESUS CHRIST our lord, AMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

