Prayers: Lord of Hannah, turn my shame into glory!

Posted on Updated on


Psalm 27:6

For Those Desiring Spiritual Elevation.

God opened the book of remembrance for Hannah and put a song in her mouth. In her song of thanksgiving, she recognized the fact that God is the only one that has power to bring low or lift high.

She had been taunted, and hurt with many evil words. “You can never amount to anything. “you are living a wasted life” Look at you, what you have achieved in life?” the enemy had turned her glory to shame.

When there was no one and nowhere to turn to, Hannah entered into the house of God. She cried out to God from the bitterness of her soul. The Bible says, “ The Lord remembered Hannah” (1 Samuel 1:19).

Prayer point

1. Lord, give me power for maximum achievement in this place, in the name of Jesus

2. O lord, give me the confronting authority to achieve effortless results.

3. Lord, fill me the wisdom like and angel

4. I break every curse of unfruitfulness place upon my life, in the name of Jesus

5. I break every curse of untimely death, in the name of Jesus

6. Lord, fortify me with your power

7. Let the counter-movement of the Holy Spirit frustrate every evil device against me, in the name of Jesus.

8. Father Lord, give me the tongue of the learned

2 thoughts on “Prayers: Lord of Hannah, turn my shame into glory!

    Joy said:
    April 27, 2015 at 3:59 pm

    You mean ‘ Lord of Hannah, turn my shame into glory’…….

    Like

    babalobi responded:
    April 28, 2015 at 1:21 pm

    Thank you Joy

    Like

Leave a Reply

