Prayers for success in exams: I receive spirit of excellence

Posted on Updated on


CONFESSIONS

P34:7: The angel of the Lord emcampeth round about them that fear him, and delivereth them.

  • 1. Father Lord anoint me for success in my handiwork.
  • 2. All question directed at Daniel were answered, so I should have right answer to question in the examination, in Jesus name.
  • 3. I excel over my colleagues ten times like Daniel, in Jesus name
  • 4. I will find favour before all the examiners, in the name of Jesus
  • 5. The Lord should prefect everything spirit of fear, in the name of Jesus
  • 6. I bind and render to nothing every spirit of fear, in the name of Jesus
  • 7. I release myself from every spirit of confusion and error, in the name of Jesus
  • 8. Father Lord, lay your hand of fire upon my memory and give me retentive memory, in the name of Jesus.

Source: Mountain of Fire and Miracles, Dr Daniel Olukoya

3 thoughts on “Prayers for success in exams: I receive spirit of excellence

    Norma said:
    November 13, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    I will be presenting my professional exam on May 2009, will start preparing as of now but will like a prayer so I may success in my exam.

    Amen

    Like

    TUKEI FRANCIS said:
    October 14, 2015 at 11:48 pm

    thank you. praise the Lord. Am worried and scared of my exams and i have absolutely no confidence on my own wisdom. please join me in prayer for success that i will excell with 20 points in my subject combination (Physics Economics And Mathematics) that are starting on 9th November 2015

    Like

    joan said:
    January 10, 2017 at 4:54 pm

    I’ll be doing my final high school exam this year
    please pray for me
    God bless you

    Like

Leave a Reply

