Prayers: Satan take your hands off my marriage!

Posted on Updated on


1.       Every power preventing me as husband from living as a true head should become paralyzed in the name of Jesus

2.       The Lord should forgive any sin of abortion that may lead to blood crying against our home, in the name of Jesus.

3.       The Lord should help us make the proper corrections in our marriage.

4.       Let every imagination, thought, plan, decision, desired and expectation of divorce and separation against my home be nullified, in the name of Jesus.

5.       I bind and render to nought the power and activities of the spirits that put marriage asunder, in the name of Jesus.

6.       Satan, hear the word of the Lord, you will not break my home, in the name of Jesus.

7.       I paralyzed every spirit of misunderstanding between me and my wife in the name of Jesus.

8.       I bind all powers eating away the determination of my wife/husband to stay married to me, in the name of Jesus.

9.       Let the satanic birds eating away my love from the heart of my wife husband vomit it, in the name of Jesus.

10.   Pray in the spirit for at least 10 minutes.

Source: Mountain of fire

13 thoughts on “Prayers: Satan take your hands off my marriage!

    Jade said:
    July 11, 2009 at 5:42 am

    a prayer to help heal and restore my marriage. Please help deliver my husband from satans work. I can’t give up on him. I know GOD has th ultimate control to keep this from being an ongoing problem. I pray to protect my home from all the evil.

    Like

    carolyn said:
    July 11, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    I ASK IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST FOR PRAYER FOR MY SON AND TO HEAL MY SON OG MENTAL ILLNESS AND TO DELIVER ME FROM PENDING CHARGES WHICH CAN BE HELD AGAINST MY CALL OF GOD’S WILL ON MY LIFE. LET GOD INTERVENE INTO THE COURTROOMS ON JULY 28TH AND AUGUST 14TH AND ALL CHARGES WILL BE DROPPED SUPERNATURALLY. NO FINGERPRINTS OR CRIMINAL CHARGES WILL BE PUT ON ANY OF MY RECORDS NOR WILL BE REVEALED WHEN I SIGN MY TEACCHING CONTRACT. GOD WILL ERASE ALL FROM THE DATATBASE THAT PERTAINS TO ME AND WIPE IT FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH RIGHT NOW IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AND COVER ALL LEGAL, FINANCIAL, EMPLOYMENT,PROTECTION, ILLNESS IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS. BLESS AND SEND FINANCIAL DELIVERANCE NOW TO ME AND MY MOTHER. IN THE NAME OF JESUS, LET CHRIS THE DIVINE DELIVERANCE FROM HIS DISEASE AND EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE STARTING MONDAY FOR HIS PROBLEMS AND HE WILL BE COOPERATIVE AND GOD WILL SEND AN ANOINTED ANGEL WHO KNOWS HOW TO TALK TO HIM AND WORK WITH HIM. HE WILL GET BETTER AND BE RESTORED FULLY.

    THERE WILL BE NO SIGN AT ALL OF MY NAME OR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER OR FINGERPRINTS WILL NOT POP UP OR POINT TO ANY SIGNAL OF ANY KIND AS OF THIS MOMENT. IN THE NANE OF JESUS, RIGHT NOW ALL MY CRIMINAL IDENTITY IS ERASED FROM ALL DATABASES AND THERE WILL BE NO MORE LETTERS FROM LAWYERS AS A SIGN OF GOD’S DIVINE INTERVENTIN INTOTHIS MATTER. MY SON WILL RECEIVE EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE STARTING MONDAY. GIVE MY FRIEND AND I COURAGE AND AUTHORITY OVER AN INSTITUTION THAT ISNOT DOING ITS JOB. LET MY SON SLEEP EARLY,LONG AND PEACEFULLY TONIGHT. LET GOD SUPERNATURALLY PLEACE MY UNEMPLOYMENT PAPERS AHEAD OF OTHERS NEXT WEEK AND MY APPROVAL WILL BE IMMINENT. COME AGAINST TAMARA AND ANY OTHER DEMONIC FORCES THAT ARE TRYING TO KEEP ME OUT OF THE WORLD OF EDUCATION. LET GOD DIRECT MY PATHS, MY NEXT TEACHING ASSIGNMENT, MY FINANCES, MY BILLS,MY COURT DATE, TOTAL RELEASE, NOT CHARGES, NO PROBAATIONS NO FINES AND LET ME HAFVE JUDGE GRIFFIN AS MY JUDEGE TO HEAR MY CASE. COME AGAINST MY SON’S NEED TO HEAR LOUT TV AND MUSIC. RESTORE PEACE AT NIGHT/ LET GOD IN HIS TIME AND HIS WAY OPEN DOORS FOR ME TO MOVE BACK TO MARYLAND AND TO WORK AND TEACH THERE. SUPERNATURALLY

    Like

    jermaine neblett said:
    November 16, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Hello my friends,
    Greatings in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord i am faceing some problems in my marriage for the past 9 months my wife now lives out of the home. I AM convineced that sheis not of her self i know she is not in line and doing the will of God but God in his word is saying to me daily to stand and honour my vows i offten wonder why is she so angry because most women clebrate when their husbands finds Christ i need to be strong in the word of the living God always so your advice would be great

    Like

    Kinesha said:
    July 29, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I’ve known my husband fort 9 months. We’ve been married for 8 of thsoe months. We’re an interracial couple and his parents are racists. I’n a new christian and he says that he’s a christian. He does not provide for me. Since I’ve known him he has never worked full time. His mother- who calls him names and yells at him constantly- comes before me. Before our first separation he often put me down, judged me, and called me names. I’m staying with him in his mother’s house- she doesn’t know- but he wants me to leave and has filed for divorce. I’ve been praying and God has answered some of my prayers already. My family says I shouldn’t be with a nonbeliever even if he says he’s a believer. Even before i became a believer I never believed in divorce. Could it be God’s plan for me to let my husband divorce me? Please keep us in your prayers.

    Like

    LaToya Hunter said:
    February 11, 2011 at 3:08 am

    Amen! Please pray for me, my husband Dante and are family we have been married 13 yrs and have been blessed with 4 kids. My husband is choosing to walk out of are marriage soon. 😦 Also pray for his salvation as well please! In Jesus Name AMEN..

    Like

    monica said:
    August 2, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I AM REQUESTING PRAYER FOR MY MARRIAGE TO BE RESTORED IN JESUS NAME MY HUSBAND HAS ASKED FOR A WANTS OUT AFTER 19 YRS, YET I AM NOT GIVING UP. THE WORD SAYS WHAT GOD HAS PUT TOGETHER LET NO MAN PUT US USHUNDER. PLEASE PRAY FOR US THANKS…

    Like

    Eulys said:
    October 12, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I

    Like

    Eulys said:
    October 12, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I am requesting prayer for my marriage. My husband has said behind my back that I overheard, that he only married me to help w/his bills. He treats me like an person, he doesn’t know and don’t want to know. He told me at the beginning of my marriage, that we would not sleep together, b/c he is a bad sleepier. He never have kissed me in 15 hears. I am educated and no children. I don’t want to leave him b/c I am committed to Jesus and him. SHould I just leave anyway?

    Like

    O said:
    October 23, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I need prayer for my marriage. My wife stopped going to church over a year ago and now she wants a divorce she said GOD told her. I told her GOD doesn’t work like that . She said she had a emtpyness in her heart I told her that GOD has to feel that not me. we have been separated for two months and it’s killing my sprit. I’m praying all thur out the day. Please Pray for me and my marriage.

    Like

    jjnamro67 said:
    November 18, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    My wife Amanda came over 3 weeks ago, and she said that she doesnt want me to give up on her, and that she knows what she is doing is wrong.

    She said she doesnt read the Bible or go to church anymore, so I gave her a Bible. I have not heard from her since.

    Please pray that the Holy Spirit lead her back to the Word, the Truth, and the Light.

    She is still living with the other man, his name is Adam, by the way. And her employer has taken a very aggressive stance against me, and has assumed a controlling stance over my wife. Her name is Pas.

    Please pray the hedge of thorns around Amanda, that these influences in her life will lose interest and depart.

    I have been standing for 10 months.

    John

    Like

    beryl said:
    December 25, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    i thank God for these prayer points, i believe nothing gets destroyed in the hands of God. If even it gets marred, He’s got the power to make it into somethinhg new.leave it in His hands, its safer

    Like

    MARIA cHILDS said:
    January 28, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    Hallelujah Jesus from Nazaret I Thank you to restore my Marriage and love God love between me and my HUsband John;Devil you are a lie you can t do Nothing but run from my Family far away in Jesus name, I put the blood around my Husband future, myself and my children husband to come as a Christian Believers man of God I prophecy they come right know to my children life and stay and Teach my girls word of God Hallelujah I prophecy in Jesus name;;All Wicked Evil Man will not come to them because the Blood of Jesus O Glory to you Father who seat the RUle in Jesus name;;My husband love me as a Christ love HIs CHurch :::::::Hallelujah ;;;I COMMAND the agent from the Heaven to come to visit my HUsband and teach HIm about Jesus RIGTH KNOW WHAT EVER HE IS;;;;SHANDA MAKA LA MAHANNR DUJHHG YA HAHJESUS NAME ::Devil u a lie MY husband have a opportunity to mAKE ITTHE CHOICES TO CHRIST AND SERVE JESUS ;;you BEEN fIRE GET OUT OF HIM ,YOU HAVE NO MORE RIDE ON MY HUSBAND BECAUSE IS BLOOD OF jESUS inSIDE AND OUTSIDE AND FARE FOR fuTURE hE bE LONGS TO JESUS HALLEJUH;;; HEAVENLY FATHER i THANK YOU FOR RECOVER MY fAMILY FROM THE OPPRESSION OF DEVIL DEMONS SCORPIONS AND ALL; UNDER DARKNESS ;;;;my kIDS IS A liGHT TO THE woRD AND THEY GREAT SERVENT tHANK U lORD ;;YOU OSAME LORD;;
    tHANK U FOR ALL BENEFITS U BLESS ME AND KEEP BLESSING ME aMEN;;;;;

    Like

    maureen achwal godia said:
    February 4, 2013 at 2:02 am

    please pray for me my husband has left me and he is saying we just be friends,i love my husband very much and i want my marriage to work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

