Deliverance prayers:My marriage must work in Jesus name!

Posted on Updated on


·         CONFESSSION

MATT.19:6: where fore they are more twain, but on e flesh. What therefore God hath join together, let not man put asunder.

·         PRAISE WORSHIP

1.       Thank God for the institution of marriage.

2.       Lord, forgive me for any unprofitable contribution that brings about my present marital situation

3.       Lord, forgive me if the choice of my partner has been wrong from the beginning

4.       Lord, walk back to the foundation of my marriage and carry out the necessary surgical operation

5.       I register my protest in the demonic world for the wounds and injury done to my home by the enemy, in the name of Jesus

6.       I bind every strongman militating  against my home, in the name of Jesus

7.       Let every evil spiritual  marriage contacted by me or on my behalf be dissolved, in the mighty

name of Jesus.

8.       Let every evil spiritual  marriage with spirit husband / wife be divorced, in the name of Jesus

9.       Let every evil spiritual home involving me destroyed, in the name of Jesus.

10.   I pursue, overtake and recover my marriage from the hands of home breakers, in the name of Jesus

Source: Mountain of Fire and Miracles

8 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers:My marriage must work in Jesus name!

    Finally on the path of Godliness said:
    October 30, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    I thank the Lord for this website, my husband and I have been going through so much in our marriage for the past 3 years. The devil has attacked my home and now we are without him. He has not been able to be consistent with making his mind up about us because I have strayed again. God has opened me up to walking by faith and not by feelings now and I really need my husband. Our children miss him so much. Apologies aren’t enough anymore. He has been developing a relationship with a woman in Florida who he met online for almost a year now. Our families have been evil contributers to our current status with the help of us because it is not God’s will for us to work our troubles out through anyone but the Lord and one another. He called me and had me go to this site and pray and he counseled me on where the enemy came in like a flood and what took place to try and snare this marriage. For three days we talked for hours, then 2 days ago nothing and when I did call him he asked me why I was calling him and told me that he didn’t want me to burden him anymore. I have been reading these prayers and asking the holy spirit to help me continue until break through. I love and miss him so much and will never stray from my God or my Husband again. Is there anything else that I should be doing.

    Like

    babalobi responded:
    October 31, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    Your husband seems to be suffering from evil manipulation..powers of darkness are manipulating his heart…but the spirit of God shall turn his heart towards u in Jesus name.

    Proversbs 20 vs 1. Kindly download the spiritual xray form and send to me
    http://christonline.info/membership/form.doc

    Like

    Finally on the path of Godliness said:
    November 1, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Last night he called and told me some bad news about something that happened to him with his job. I was so upset, because he is a good man and did not deserve it. He accussed me of having evil intent towards him. Made the suggestion that I wanted it to happen. Said he wasn’t going to tell me anything else and that he was done with me for good. I rebuked it in the Name of Jesus and explained to him that him it was a trick of the enemy. He said I wanted him dead, I rebuked that I explained to him that through the husband the woman is safe. I asked him why I would want him to die. Then he said that I was getting mad at him and that my response was what he expected it to be. I explained that I was not mad at him I was angry with Satan and that I Love him, and have been praying and seeking God for our marriage. He has no faith in me at all and I rebuke that in the Name of Jesus. I explained to him that this womans attachment to him is false because the enemy wants to control his mind and heart using her. She is being everything that he wants her to be because he has told her all of the problems in our marriage. He has told her what he is even unhappy with about me. I told him the God Loves family and it is not his will for us to be separated. I told him that I do not accept the assignment of the enemy and that I send every evil thought and attack back to him in the Name of Jesus. He seemed to recieve it and we got off the phone at about 4 am. this morning its the same thing all over again, as if we didn’t even talk. I shared with him your response to my post shortly ago, and his response to me was did I see the part on the xray form about witch craft. He has been calling me a witch and I have been rebuking it in the name of Jesus. I do not practice witchcraft but I do believe that there is a generational curse on the women in my family. I have denounced the enemy and I pray for deliverance everyday. My husband focuses only on the negative when it comes to me, he doesn’t think positive about his wife. I care about his heart and his well being, I am more in Love with my husband now that I have ever been. I am standing on Gods promise for our marriage and I need to know what else to do.

    Like

    babalobi responded:
    November 2, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    Can we discuss this further in a private email.. pls send an email to me at babalobi@yahoo.com…..pls ask your husband also, if he does not mind, I would also like to have his email.

    if its is possible to indicate your phone nos, that will be fine…and I also need both of u to fill the form

    Reference text:

    “I hate divorce,” says the Lord God …” Malachi 2:16.

    Like

    Heartburn Home Remedy said:
    April 15, 2009 at 6:21 am

    I read your blog for quite a long time and should tell that your posts are always valuable to readers.

    Like

    Tanusta said:
    November 15, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    My marriage is set to take place on the 8/01/2011.Evrything was fine but he gets into these rages and blames me and is verbally abusive,it seems as tho im talking to someone else.He says the most horrifing things to me his voice changes and he literally swears me and becomes vulgar,but this never used to hapen he used to be so loving and he is now so cold to me,when i used to question him about things he said he says he doesnt rem.He also says i provoke him but sometimes i dont evn have to say anything and he starts.I feel so broken my health is begining to suffer.I also dont have a job yet im a qualified teacher so much has hapnd i cant cope i wish my dad and big brother were still alive soooo much,i suspect witchcraft and both my aunts from my dads side are not married saying they were cursed at a young age.i am 34 i thawt things were finally working out for me aftr all the awful things iv been thro

    Like

    jjnamro67 said:
    November 18, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    My wife Amanda came over 3 weeks ago, and she said that she doesnt want me to give up on her, and that she knows what she is doing is wrong.

    She said she doesnt read the Bible or go to church anymore, so I gave her a Bible. I have not heard from her since.

    Please pray that the Holy Spirit lead her back to the Word, the Truth, and the Light.

    She is still living with the other man, his name is Adam, by the way. And her employer has taken a very aggressive stance against me, and has assumed a controlling stance over my wife. Her name is Pas.

    Please pray the hedge of thorns around Amanda, that these influences in her life will lose interest and depart.

    I have been standing for 10 months.

    John

    Like

    Emmanuel said:
    January 6, 2017 at 3:49 am

    I Thank God For Delivering Me From The Spirit Of Masturbation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

